System downtime notice

09 Sep 2019 - Personal Internet Banking Downtime Notice

Please be informed that HSBC Bank (Vietnam) Ltd. will conduct system maintenance of our Personal Internet Banking service from 01:00 AM to 06:00 AM on Monday, Sep 09 2019.

Please click here (PDF,180KB) for details.

05 Jul 2019 - Personal Internet Banking Downtime Notice

Please be informed that HSBC Bank (Vietnam) Ltd. will conduct system maintenance of our Personal Internet Banking service from 00:00 to 06:30 on Sunday, Jul 07 2019.

Please click here (PDF, 183KB) for details.

21 Jun 2019 - Personal Internet Banking Downtime Notice

Please be informed that HSBC Bank (Vietnam) Ltd. will conduct system maintenance of our Personal Internet Banking service from 23:00 Saturday, 22 Jun 2019 to 07:00 on Sunday, Jun 23 2019.

17 May 2019 - Personal Internet Banking Downtime Notice

Please be informed that HSBC Bank (Vietnam) Ltd. will conduct system maintenance of our Personal Internet Banking service from 00:00 to 05:00 on Sunday, May 19 2019.

04 Apr 2019 - Personal Internet Banking Downtime Notice

Please be informed that HSBC Bank (Vietnam) Ltd. will conduct system maintenance of our Personal Internet Banking service from 23:00 on Saturday, Apr 06 2019 to 05:00 on Sunday, Apr 07 2019.

21 Mar 2019 - HSBC Service Maintenance Notice

Please be informed that HSBC Bank (Vietnam) Ltd. will conduct system maintenance from 01:00am to 06:00am on Sunday, 24 Mar 2019, Vietnam time (GMT +7).

14 Jan 2019 - Personal Internet Banking Downtime Notice

Please be informed that HSBC Bank (Vietnam) Ltd. will conduct system maintenance of our Personal Internet Banking service from 11:00pm on Saturday, Jan 19 2019 to 05:00am on Sunday, Jan 20 2019.